Contact us

dw

David Walker

Managing Director

dwalker@caldwell.co.uk

Richard Lane

General Manager

richard@cotswoldapltd.co.uk

Jane Chandler

Accounts Administrator

jane@cotswoldapltd.co.uk

Sales

Tim Ferkin

Sales and Marketing Director

tferkin@caldwell.co.uk

Alastair Wheeler

Market Development Manager

awheeler@caldwell.co.uk

Mobile: 07769 337556

Alan Hartley

Strategic Accounts Manager

alan@caldwell.co.uk

Steve Muranyi

National Sales Manager

smuranyi@caldwell.co.uk

Mobile: 07583 689541

Leigh Bosley

Northern Sales Executive

lbosley@caldwell.co.uk

Mobile: 07583 689553

Luz Seminario

Export Account Executive

luz@cotswoldapltd.co.uk